Hello there my darlings! Did you miss me? Well the big reveal went off without a hitch. It was friggin’ packed!!!!! I didn’t know that many people could fit into the library! Yours truly was interviewed for not only the radio but also the TV news as well (of course I am the only person who didn’t get to see myself *pout*). THE PROJECT TURNED OUT FAN-FLIPPIN-TASTIC if I do say so myself.  Sorry, just had to shout it to the world just then. The only problem is that I still have another movie to post that for some reason I cannot get off my silly camera. The trusty flip cam locked up on me at the very beginning so I had to use the recorder on my digital camera while I sorted it out. It’s all nice and long with all the thank you’s from all the important people involved. Well, my lucky ducks that’s about all I have to say for the moment. I enjoyed this journey with you all and will now pass the mantel off to the next fabulous GA. Ta ta for now!!!!!!

