Hello everyone, My name is Annette Conner and I’ll be your leader throughout this blog experience. I am the Graduate Assistant for this project, but what is this project you ask? Well, “The Glenwood Project is a Graduate Humanities Program initiative to facilitate public engagement with the rich history of the Glenwood Estate in West Charleston, now owned and maintained by the Marshall University Graduate College Foundation.” The link to it is here if you want to do some further reading.

http://www.marshall.edu/gsepd/humn/GlenwoodProject/

As for my role on this ride, I am basically an elevated gofer. What ever needs done (copies, runs to Lowes, research, stuff like that….) I do it. But I am a proud gofer and will be posting all the goings ons that occur with this project. So that’s all I have for now dear readers. Stay tuned to this blog for all you updated Glenwood information and needs!! 

